

# Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission

438 Dubuque Street, Manchester, NH 03102-3546, Telephone (603) 669-4664 Fax (603) 669-4350 www.snhpc.org

# METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION of the SOUTHERN NEW HAMPSHIRE PLANNING COMMISSION

June 28, 2022 11:30 AM

## In-Person Attendance

Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission William G. Herman Conference Room 438 Dubuque Street Manchester, NH 03102

# Virtual or Telephone-only Attendance

Online Access: <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89731947261">https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89731947261</a>

**Telephone-only Access:** Dial (646) 558-8656 and Meeting ID 897 3194 7261

These instructions have also been provided on the SNHPC website at: www.snhpc.org.

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Eight (8) Commissioners or Alternates from seven (7) dues-paying municipalities must be present in-person at the meeting location to establish a quorum.

- CALL TO ORDER AS METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION
- 2. MOMENT OF SILENCE IN REMEMBRANCE OF BILL DUSCHATKO
- 3. ACTION ON MINUTES OF MAY 24, 2022
- 4. OLD BUSINESS
- 5. NEW BUSINESS
  - 5.1 SNHPC FY21-24 Transportation
    Improvement Program Amendment #4
    Attachment
    Adopt TIP Amendment #4.

Nate Miller, AICP, Deputy Executive Director, SNHPC, nmiller@snhpc.org

5.2 FY 2025-2034 Ten-Year Plan Criteria and Weighting Attachment Sylvia von Aulock, Executive Director, SNHPC, svonaulock@snhpc.org

Review, adopt criteria weightings for TYP.

- 6. OTHER BUSINESS
- 7. ADJOURNMENT OF MPO
- 8. CALL TO ORDER AS SOUTHERN NH PLANNING COMMISSION
- 9. ACTION ON MINUTES OF MAY 24, 2022
- 10. NEW BUSINESS

10.1 NH Drinking Water
Attachment
Information only.
Presentation by NHDES.

Sylvia von Aulock, Executive Director SNHPC, <a href="mailto:svonaulock@snhpc.org">svonaulock@snhpc.org</a>

10.2 <u>FY 2023 Budget</u> **Attachment**Adopt the FY 2023 Budget.

Nate Miller, AICP, Deputy Executive Director, SNHPC, <a href="mailto:nmiller@snhpc.org">nmiller@snhpc.org</a>

## 11. OTHER BUSINESS

11.1 <u>In Appreciation</u>

Special thank you to **Martin Srugis**, Londonderry Commissioner since 2011, and **Barbara Salvatore**, Bedford Commissioner since 2014. We wish them well!

- 12. PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD / COMMISSIONER INSIGHTS
- 13. ADJOURNMENT