## NOMINATION FORM

## JAMES W. TETHERS AWARD

## James W. Tethers Award

James W. Tethers worked at the Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission for 29 years and served as the Chief Planner and the Assistant Executive Director.

The James W. Tethers Award is presented in recognition of those professionals in the region who have made significant contributions to sound community and regional planning above and beyond their professional duty.

The Award was presented to George Sioras of Derry in 2016; to Jo Ann Duffy of Goffstown in 2017; to Mike Whitten of MTA in 2019; to Andrew Hadik of Chester in 2020; to Rebecca Hebert of Bedford in 2021; and to Nathan Miller of SNHPC in 2022.

Nominations for 2023 must be received by the Nominating Committee of the Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission, 438 Dubuque St., Manchester, NH 03102 or by e-mail to <u>lmoore-o'brien@snhpc.org</u> on or before <u>Wednesday, August 23, 2023</u>.

Date: \_\_\_\_\_

I hereby nominate \_\_\_\_\_\_ for

consideration of the James W. Tethers Award.

A. FULL NAME and ADDRESS of the NOMINEE:

TELEPHONE: \_\_\_\_\_

E-MAIL:

B. AFFILIATION OF NOMINEE:

NOMINATION SUBMITTED	BY:	
NAME(S):		
TELEPHONE:		
E-MAIL:		