Untitled document


The Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission (SNHPC) is the designated Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) for the City of Manchester, and Towns of Auburn, Bedford, Candia, Chester, Deerfield, Derry, Francestown, Goffstown, Hooksett, Londonderry, New Boston, Raymond, Weare, and Windham. In order to meet the growing transportation needs of southern New Hampshire, SNHPC is promoting the use of alternate commute forms of transportation. Improved transportation options can conserve energy, improve air quality and traffic congestion, lower commute costs, and help to battle urban sprawl.

This website will help the public to obtain information on rideshare services, transit services, regional airports, construction projects, current traffic information, and alternate commute options in selected SNHPC communities.

To learn more about Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission visit us at www.snhpc.org.